Horses beaten by Frankel

In the course of his 14 races, Frankel defeated the following horses:

Horse Best race(s) won
Canford Cliffs Irish 2000 Guineas Gr.1
St James's Palace Stakes Gr.1
Sussex Stakes Gr.1
Lockinge Stakes Gr.1
Queen Anne Stakes Gr.1
Casamento Racing Post Trophy Gr.1
Cirrus Des Aigles  Prix Ganay Gr.1 (three times)
  Dubai Sheema Classic Gr.1 
  Champion Stakes Gr.1 
 Prix d'Ispahan Gr.1 
 Coronation Cup Gr.1 
Colour Vision Ascot Gold Cup Gr.1
Dick Turpin Prix Jean Prat Gr.1
Premio Vittorio di Capua Gr.1
Dream Ahead Prix Morny Gr.1
Middle Park Stakes Gr.1
July Cup Gr.1
Sprint Cup Gr.1
Prix de la Foret Gr.1
Excelebration Queen Elizabeth II Stakes Gr.1
  Prix du Moulin de Longchamp Gr.1 
  Prix Jacques le Marois Gr.1 
Farhh   Lockinge Stakes Gr.1 
 Champion Stakes Gr.1 
Grand Prix Boss Asahi Hai Futurity Stakes Gr.1 
NHK Mile Cup Gr.1
Helmet Sires Produce Stakes Gr.1
Champagne Stakes Gr.1 
Caulfield Guineas Gr.1
Immortal Verse Coronation Stakes Gr.1
Prix Jacques le Marois Gr.1
Master Of Hounds  Jebel Hatta Gr.1 
Nathaniel King George VI & Queen Elizabeth Stakes Gr.1 
  Eclipse Stakes Gr.1 
Pastorius  Grosser Dallmayr-Preis Gr.1
  Deutsches Derby Gr.1
  Prix Ganay Gr.1 
Pathfork National Stakes Gr.1 
Planteur  Prix Ganay Gr.1 
Poet's Voice Queen Elizabeth II Stakes Gr.1
Rio De La Plata Prix Jean-Luc Lagardere Gr.1
Premio Vittorio di Capua Gr.1
Premio Roma GBI Racing Gr.1
Roderic O'Connor Criterium International Gr.1
Irish 2000 Guineas Gr.1
Side Glance Mackinnon Stakes Gr.1
 Sovereign Stakes Gr.3  
 Diomed Stakes Gr.3 
St Nicholas Abbey  Breeders' Cup Turf Gr.1 
  Coronation Cup Gr.1 (three times)
  Racing Post Trophy Gr.1 
  Dubai Sheema Classic Gr.1 
Treasure Beach Irish Derby Gr.1
Secretariat Stakes Gr.1
Twice Over  Juddmonte International Gr.1 
  Eclipse Stakes Gr.1 
  Champion Stakes Gr.1 (twice)
Wootton Bassett Prix Jean-Luc Lagardere Gr.1
Zoffany Phoenix Stakes Gr.1
Dubawi Gold Celebration Mile Gr.2
Premio Loco Ottingen-Rennen Gr.2
Grosse Europa Meile Gr.2
Summer Mile Stakes Gr.2
Park Stakes Gr.2
  Celebration Mile Gr.2
Rajsaman Prix du Muguet Gr.2
Prix Daniel Wildenstein Gr.2
Ransom Note Joel Stakes Gr.2
Red Jazz Challenge Stakes Gr.2
Saamidd Champagne Stakes Gr.2
Slim Shadey San Marcos Stakes Gr.2 (twice)
  John Henry Turf Championship Stakes Gr.2 
Sri Putra  York Stakes Gr.2 
  Prix Guillaume d'Ornano Gr.2 
Strong Suit Coventry Stakes Gr.2
Lennox Stakes Gr.2 
Challenge Stakes Gr.2
Worthadd Derby Italiano Gr.2
Premio Ribot Gr.2
Premio Carlo Vittadini Gr.2
Broox Prix Arenberg Gr.3
Bullet Train Derby Trial Stakes Gr.3
Genius Beast Classic Trial Gr.3
Klammer Horris Hill Stakes Gr.3
Native Khan Solario Stakes Gr.3 
Craven Stakes Gr.3
New Greenfield Acomb Stakes Gr.3
Rerouted Somerville Tattersall Stakes Gr.3
Windsor Palace Mooresbridge Stakes Gr.3
Fury Hambleton Stakes L.
Gabrial  Doncaster Mile Stakes L.
Indomito Sachsen Preis L.
Neebras Thoroughbred Stakes L.
Glor Na Mara Winner, 2nd Phoenix Stakes Gr.1
Rainbow Springs  Winner, 3rd Criterium de Pouliches Gr.1
Robin Hood Winner, 3rd Tattersalls Gold Cup Gr.1, Juddmonte Beresford Stakes Gr.2, Ascendant Stakes L.
Happy Today  Winner, 2nd Feilden Stakes L.
Picture Editor  Winner, 3rd Cocked Hat Stakes L. 
Vanguard Dream  Winner, 3rd Spring Cup L. 
Bonita Star Winner
Castlemorris King Winner
Diamond Geezah Winner
Elrasheed Winner
Eskimo Winner
Lemon Drop Red Winner
Loving Spirit Winner
Man Of God Winner
Shropshire Winner
Breton Star Placed
Dortmund Placed
Maher Placed
As at 4 June 2015

Main Menu

Frankel Facts

Cunco - Frankel's first runner - made a winning debut on Friday 13th May 2016. Frankel himself also made a winning debut on a Friday the 13th - in August 2010.